Meet Our Leadership

Most people these days seem to have an insurance policy, not an insurance person. We want to change that, meet the people behind your policy.

R. Douglas Walker, CIC
President

317.759.9323
d.walker@walkerhughes.com

David Callahan, CIC
Executive Vice President

260.440.3856
d.callahan@walkerhughes.com

Kyle Clouser, CIC
Executive Vice President

765.201.4643
k.clouser@walkerhughes.com

Pam Hecklinski, CIC
Vice President

317.759.9306
p.hecklinski@walkerhughes.com

Ray Gage, CIRS, CWCA, MWCA
Agency Director | Ft. Wayne Market

260.627.2518
r.gage@walkerhughes.com

Robert Gonser
Agency Director | Huntington Market

260.358.1792
rwgonser@harrellfin.com

Patrick Kennedy, CIC
Agency Director | South Bend Market

574.239.2215
p.kennedy@walkerhughes.com

Kevin Mandrell
Director of Employee Benefits

317.624.2454
k.mandrell@walkerhughes.com

Jason Schoettmer
Director of Internal Operations

765.221.8013
j.schoettmer@walkerhughes.com

Austin Smith
Director of Sales Operations

765.987.4287
a.smith@walkerhughes.com

Dennis Trusty
Director of Technology Development

800.651.7895
d.trusty@walkerhughes.com

Kristen Walker, CIC
Director of Professional Liability

317.759.9321
k.walker@walkerhughes.com

Kevin Wheeler, CIC, CPIA, CFI
Director of Systems

317.885.5753
k.wheeler@walkerhughes.com

Find Your Local Office
Get connected with one of our Insurance Professionals to answer any questions you may have about your coverage.
Find an Agency near you