Meet Our Leadership

Most people these days seem to have an insurance policy, not an insurance person. We want to change that, meet the people behind your policy.

David Callahan, CIC
Executive Vice President

260.440.3856
d.callahan@walkerhughes.com

Kyle Clouser, CIC
Executive Vice President

765.201.4643
k.clouser@walkerhughes.com

Pam Hecklinski, CIC
Vice President

317.759.9306
p.hecklinski@walkerhughes.com

Sarah Cooke
Personal Lines Manager

317.759.9308
s.cooke@walkerhughes.com

Ray Gage, CIRS, CWCA, MWCA
Agency Director | Ft. Wayne Market

260.627.2518
r.gage@walkerhughes.com

Patrick Kennedy, CIC
Agency Director | South Bend Market

574.239.2215
p.kennedy@walkerhughes.com

Kevin Mandrell
Director of Employee Benefits

317.624.2454
k.mandrell@walkerhughes.com

Mark Mazurek
Personal Lines Manager

260.627.3642
m.mazurek@walkerhughes.com

Austin Smith
Director of Sales

765.987.4287
a.smith@walkerhughes.com

Dennis Trusty
Director of Technology Development

800.651.7895
d.trusty@walkerhughes.com

Kevin Wheeler, CIC, CPIA, CFI
Director of Systems

317.885.5753
k.wheeler@walkerhughes.com

Find Your Local Office
Get connected with one of our Insurance Professionals to answer any questions you may have about your coverage.
Find an Agency near you